Roxani Chatzidimitriou
 Composer & Pianist
Zero Star Cognac (for orchestra) in 3 movements
1. The photograph
2. In defense of Improvidence
3. Sound of distancing
Yielding to the wind (for flute & cello)
Thought of you (music for animation)
Choreographing feelings (for ensemble)
Esperando la lluvia (music for dance)
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2017 by Roxani Chatzidimitriou.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now